GST admission University List 2022

GST admission University List
GST admission University List 2022

In GST admission, 20+ university are combined for this entrance exam. Among this two type of University 10 Genarel University and 10 Science and technology University following are:

General University

  1. Jagannath University (JnU)
  2. Islamic University Bangladesh (IU)
  3. Khulna University (KU)
  4. Comilla University (COU)
  5. Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul University (JKKNIU)
  6. Begum Rokeya University (BRUR)
  7. Barisal University (BU)
  8. Rabindra University (RUB)
  9. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University (BDU)
  10. Sheikh Hasina University (SHU)

Science, and Technology University 

  1. Shahjalal University of Science & Technology
  2.  Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University
  3.  Mawlana Bhashani Science & Technology University
  4.  Noakhali Science & Technology University
  5.  Jashore University of Science and Technology
  6.  Pabna University of Science and Technology
  7.  Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University
  8.  Rangamati Science and Technology University
  9. Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University
  10.  Patuakhali Science And Technology University
  11. Kishorganj Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman University
  12. Chandpur Science And Technology University

Thank you for Read the article about gst University list.

Read more about GST Admission Test

Share on:

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top